top of page

Personnel and Trustees


President: Currently Vacant
Vice-President:  Wesley Price
Secretary: Hannah Huber
Treasurer: Paul Sadowski

Collections and Recording

Collections Database Manager: 
Webmaster: Jess Evans

Club Trustees

Boston Mycological Club – BMC, Gary Gilbert
Cape Cod Mushroom Club – CCMC Wesley Price
Cercle de Mycologues de Montreal – CMM Nalitha T.-Paradis 
Central New York Mycological Society – CNYMS Jean O. Fahey
Connecticut-Westchester Mycological Association – COMA Joe Brandt, Taro Ietaka
​Connecticut Valley Mycological Society – CVMS Walt Rode
Eastern Pennsylvania Mushroomers – EPM Gina Vachino
Long Island Mycological Club – LIMC Jacques Brochard
Maine Mycological Association – MMA Michaeline Mulvey
Mid-Hudson Mycological Association – MHMA John Michelotti
Mid-York Mycological Society – MYMS Peter Molesky, Rome, NY
Monadnock Mushroomers Unlimited – MMU Rick Van de Poll
Montshire Mycological Club – MMC Jessica Whitaker, President
New Jersey Mycological Association – NJMA Dorothy Smullen
New York Mycological Society – NYMS Paul Sadowski

Philadelphia Mycological Club – PMC – Kevin Popowich

Pioneer Valley Mycological Association – PVMA Jess Evans, President

Rhode Island Mycological Society- RIMS – Deana Thomas, President

Rochester Area Mycological Association – RAMA David McCheyne, Tyler Bailey
Susquehanna Valley Mycological Society – SVMS Linda Hammond, Stacey Kalechitz
Vermont Mushroom Club – VMC
Western New York Mycology Club – WNYMC Sarah Cunningham
Western Pennsylvania Mycological Club – WPMC John Plischke II

bottom of page